Ventriloquist Central Interviews Mr Puppet Himself, Bob Abdou on BlogTalkRadio

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Ventriloquism, Ventriloquist

Bob Abdou, “Mr Puppet” Tonight, Ventriloquist Central (Dan Willinger & I, Steve Hurst) interviews Mr Puppet Himself, Bob Abdou on BlogTalkRadio. It all happens at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central and 5pm Pacific. Bob has averaged 400 shows a year for the past 11 years with no help from agents or ticket sales. He’s been performing […]

Websites and Marketing Interview

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Marketing, Ventriloquist, Websites

Last Thursday (August 26th), Dan Willinger of Ventriloquist Central interviewed me about websites and marketing on BlogTalkRadio. The focus was more on ventriloquist’s websites, however, almost all the principles discussed pertains to anyone’s or any business’ website. For the listeners of Ventriloquist Central I included a free offer at the end of the interview. For […]