Ventriloquist Central Interviews Mr Puppet Himself, Bob Abdou on BlogTalkRadio

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Ventriloquism, Ventriloquist

Bob Abdou, “Mr Puppet” Tonight, Ventriloquist Central (Dan Willinger & I, Steve Hurst) interviews Mr Puppet Himself, Bob Abdou on BlogTalkRadio. It all happens at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central and 5pm Pacific. Bob has averaged 400 shows a year for the past 11 years with no help from agents or ticket sales. He’s been performing […]